حول القائمة


مركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث – و هو وحدة تابعة لمؤسسة أبحاث السرطان و الأبحاث الطبية و البحوث (كير- الرعاية) ، و هي إحدى مبادرة من بنك التعاون لمدينة كاليكوت المحدود تقع فى منطقة فللاشيرى بمحافظة كاليكوت ، لقد تم تسمية – المشروع بتكلفة 3500 مليون روبية هندية – على إسم قائد الحزب الشيوعى الراحل السيد / أم في راغافان الذى أحدث ثورة فى القطاع التعاونى بولاية كيرالا و أيقن مشاركته النشطة فى قطاعى الصحى و التعليم .و يرأس أخصائيو السرطان المعروفون الأقسام المتخصصة بشكل كامل لعلاج جميع أنواع السرطان المختلفة فى الجسم بأحدث الأدوات و المعدات الطبية المتوفرة هنا إبتداء من يناير 2017 .
نسعى فى – مركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث – إلى تقديم أفضل رعاية مرضى السرطان في البلاد بتكلفة معقولة. نحن نحدد أنفسنا مع قادة العالم في مجال الرعاية الطبية الشخصية التي تجمع بين التكنولوجيا المتطورة والخبرات الطبية. و نشترك أنفسنا بعمق ونشاط في سلسلة القيمة الكاملة للوقاية من الرعاية والكشف والتشخيص والعلاج لإعادة التأهيل والرعاية الملطفة. نحن لا نرى أنفسنا فقط كمنظمة توفر الأفضل لكل مريض يمر بأبوابنا ، ولكننا نريد خلق ثقافة بحث تساعد ملايين المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأطباء والموظفون المتحالفون والعلماء الأساسيون وغيرهم من خدمات الدعم التي تعمل بجد كل يوم لجعل مهمتنا ناجحة وتجلب الابتسامة للمرضى .
تخطط إدارة المستشفى إعداد وحدة فحص السرطان المتنقلة مجهزة بشكل جيد و مراكز الأقمار الصناعية لإدارة مرضى الخارجيين في جميع المدن الرئيسية في الولاية .

عن الشعار

MVR CCRI Logo

الشعار هو دمج لثلاثة رموز معروفة و مشهورة على نطاق واسع . أولها رمز ‘القلب’ الذي يرمز إلى الحب والرعاية. و ثانيها ، شريط مربوط في عقدة والذي يرمز إلى ‘الإهداء’. الرمز الثالث هو الشريط التوعوي للسرطان الذي يرتديه الناس لإظهار تضامنهم مع مكافحة السرطان . عندما يتم جمع كل هذه الرموز الثلاثة ، فإنها تنقل بوضوح الرسالة التي يرسمها مركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث .

حكمة إدارة مركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث

يقول الرئيس لمركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث السيد / س ن فيجاي كريشنان  أن مركز السرطان تم إنشاؤه تحت مسؤوليتهم الاجتماعية للشركات حصرياً لمليبار ، يمكن السيطرة على السرطان مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والوعي .

يقول الدكتور/ ناراينان كوتي فاريير ، المدير الطبي لـمركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث أنه من بين 60000 مريض بالسرطان في الولاية ، لا يستطيع سوى 20000 شخص تحمل تكاليف العلاج بينما يضطر الباقون إلى التنازل بسبب العبء المالي .

كان بنك التعاون لمدينة كاليكوت المحدود ينتمى منذ زمن القيام بشيء كبير ضمن المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات و وحدة لرعاية مرضى السرطان مخصص لمليبار تلبى تحقق هذه الأمنية ، كما تقول الإدارة .


012345678900123456789001234567890

Bed Strength

Over 6,00,000 sq. feet area

0123456789001234567890

Doctors

In fully specialized clinics for different cancers

0123456789001234567890

Acre Campus

In Vellalasseri, Kozhikode Dist., Kerala, India

World Class Equipments


White-Logo-site

يقع مركز أم في آر لمكافحة السرطان الذي أنشأته مؤسسة "كير" تحت رعاية بنك خدمة مدينة كاليكوت التعاونى في منطقة ولالشيرى بمحافظة كاليكوت بمساحة 17 فدان من الأرض مزود ب 300 سرير موزع على ست مائة ألف قدم مربع ، تم تسمية المركز على اسم زعيم الحزب الشيوعى الراحل أم. في . راجافان , و قد تم الإفتتاح كل من القسمين الداخلى و خارجى بتاريخ 17 يناير 2017 م و تم بدء العمل بهما إعتبارا من 18 يناير 2017 م بتكلفة 3500 مليون روبية هندية ، و قد أنفق مبلغ 1500 مليون روبية للحصول على أحدث المعدات .

Latest Updates

© مركز أبحاث ومعهد أبحاث أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

About Us


MVRCCRI is a unit of Cancer and Allied Ailments Research (CARE) Foundation, an initiative of Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank, located in Vellalasseri, Kozhikode Dist. The INR 350 crore project is named after late CMP leader M.V. Raghavan, whose vision revolutionized the Co-operative Sector in Kerala and ensured its active participation in health and education segments. Well-known Oncologists has been leading the fully specialized departments for different cancers of the body with the latest instruments and equipment available in industry from January, 2017.

At MVRCCRI we are relentlessly working to offer the best cancer care in the country in a cost effective manner. We bench mark ourselves with world leaders in personalized medical care, combining cutting edge technology and our unparalleled medical expertise. We involve ourselves deeply and actively in the entire value chain of care-prevention, detection, diagnostics and therapeutics to rehab and palliative care. We are honored to be known as an organization which has become synonymous to a state of the art healthcare destination, but also is striving to create a progressive culture of research which will help millions of patients across the boundaries. There are a large group of clinicians, allied staff, basic scientists and other support services working very hard every day to make our mission successful and bring a smile to patients face.

The hospital management has plans to set up a well-equipped mobile cancer screening unit and satellite out-patient department centres in all major cities in the state.

About Logo

MVR CCRI Logo

The logo is an amalgamation of three widely known and recognizable icons. First of which is a “Heart” icon which symbolizes love and care. The second, of a ribbon tied in a knot which symbolizes “Gifting”. The third icon is the cancer awareness ribbon which people proudly wear to show their “solidarity towards the fight against cancer”.
When all these three icons are combined, it clearly conveys the message that MVR Cancer Centre and Research Institute envisions.

MVR CCRI Management Wisdom

C.N. VijayaKrishnan, chairman of MVR Cancer Centre, says that the cancer centre is set up under their corporate social responsibility exclusively for Malabar. With Advanced technology and awareness, cancer can be controlled.

Dr. Narayanankutty Warrier, medical director of the MVRCCRI says that among the 60,000 cancer patients per year in the state, only 20,000 can afford the treatment while the rest are forced to compromise due to financial burden.

Calicut  City Service Cooperative Bank has been for long wishing to do something big as part of the corporate social responsibility and a cancer care unit exclusively for Malabar fulfils it, says the Management.


white-logo
012345678900123456789001234567890

Bed Strength

Over 6,00,000 sq. feet area

0123456789001234567890

Doctors

In fully specialized clinics for different cancers

0123456789001234567890

Acre Campus

In Vellalasseri, Kozhikode Dist., Kerala, India

World Class Equipments


whitelogofooter2

The MVRCCRI, set up by the Care Foundation initiated by Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank, is situated on 17 acre property at Vellalaserri in Kozhikode district with 300 bed strength spread over six lakhs square feet area. The Centre is named after the late CMP leader M. V. Raghavan. Inaugurated on January 17 2017, both the OP and IP departments are functional from January 18 2017. The Hospital established at a cost of INR 350 Crore has spent INR 150 crore for acquiring the latest Equipment.

© MVR Cancer Centre and Research Institute 2017. All rights reserved.