مرحبًا بك في مركز أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان و معهد البحوث!



معلومات عنا

MVRCCRI هي وحدة من مؤسسة أبحاث السرطان والأبحاث الطبية (CARE) ، وهي مبادرة من بنك كاليكوت خدمة المجتمع التعاوني ، وتقع في Vellalasseri ، كوزيكود …
اقرأ أكثر


التاريخ

مؤسسة أبحاث السرطان والأمراض المرتبطة بها (CARE) هي مؤسسة خيرية غير ربحية يديرها بنك Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank …
اقرأ أكثر


مخططات

مشروع مشترك مخطط من قبل MVR CCRI وبنك كاليكوت خدمة المجتمع التعاوني يوفر الاسترخاء لعلاج السرطان. لديك استثمار صغير والاسترخاء …
اقرأ أكثر


أسئلة وأجوبة

يجعل الوعي من السهل العيش بأقل قدر من القلق ، واتخاذ الاحتياطات وتطوير نمط حياة صحي. في ما يلي بعض الأسئلة المتداولة التي أجاب عنها متخصصون في …
اقرأ أكثر

MVR

راعينا

أم في راجاوان
أم في آر – كان واحدا من القادة الحقيقيين من الرجال الذين أنجبتهم كيرالا ينتمى إلى عائلة عادية من العمال بمنطقة بابينيسيرى بمحافظة كنور ، انضم إلى الحركة الشيوعية في سن المراهقة المبكرة ، وبعد ذلك بوقت قصير أصبح الزعيم الأكثر شعبية. خدم فترتين كوزير للتعاون والموانئ في ولاية كيرالا خلال 1991-1996 و 2001-2006. و كان الراحل من أصحاب الرؤى الذين أحدثوا ثورة في القطاع التعاوني في ولاية كيرالا وتأكدوا من أن القطاع التعاوني شارك بنشاط في قطاعى الصحة والتعليم في ولاية كيرالا.

السيد/ أم في راجافان ، المعروف باسم -“عميد“ – للحركة التعاونية في الولاية ، كان له دور أساسي في إنشاء العديد من المؤسسات الأخرى مع الاستفادة دائمًا من إمكانيات أخرى للقطاع التعاوني لخلق وظائف جديدة فى ولاية كيرالا. لقد أصبح السيد راجافان العمود الفقري للمجتمع النامي الذي ساعد في تحول النظام المصرفي ونظام الرعاية الصحية ، رائدا للإصلاحات والتنمية ، مما ألهم الأجيال على الحلم وجعلها ممكنة من خلال التعاون . مركز “أم في آر لمكافحة السرطان“ ، إحدى مبادرات بنك مدينة كاليكوت التعاونى لخدمة المجتمع ، يثني على أم في راجافان الزعيم الذي كان يحلم بالرعاية الصحية الجيدة التي تكون في متناول الجميع.

رئيسنا

سي أن فيجاي كريشنن
من خلال سعينا المتواضع – مؤسسة الرعاية ، نعتزم إستئصال مرض السرطان من خريطة ولاية كيرالا. قد يبدو مهمة شاقة ، لكني أشعر أن الأمر مع وجود تقنيات مناسبة وبقدر كاف من الوعي في الانتشار ليس كذالك ، يمكن بالفعل السيطرة على المرض. ما يحتاجه المرء في تحقيق ذلك الهدف هو قوة الإرادة. إن قوة الإرادة هذه هي التي جمعتنا جميعًا في إطار مؤسستنا لجعل علاج السرطان في متناول اليد حقيقة واقعة.

أن القضاء على بشاعة السرطان تتطلب جهودًا مشتركًة من الجميع . أطلب بالتواضع مساعدتكم في محاربة هذا المسخ بكل القوى المتاحة ، لا شيء مستحيل عندما نتعاون مع بعض ، يمكن بدعمكم و مساهمتكم و تعاونكم و تكاتفكم معالجة العديد من التحديات التي يفرضها هذا المرض القاتل بسهولة .
CHAIRMAN
Dr. NK Warrier

مديرنا الطبي

الدكتور / ناراينان كوتى فاريار
الدكتور / ناراينان كوتى فاريار – واحد من أطباء السرطانة الأكثر شهرة في الهند مع الخبرة بما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود في علاج السرطان. د. فاريار تم تدريبه من معهد أديار للسرطان ، الهند ، و مركز م د أندرسون للسرطان ، تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و مستشفى مارسدن الملكى في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. وهو أيضا عضو في الجمعية الأمريكية لعلم الأورام السريرية (اسكو) و عضو في الجمعية الأوروبية للأورام الطبية (ايسمو).

أن مركز أم في آر لمكافحة السرطان هو مؤسسة “حلم أصبح حقيقة“ يقدم أحدث و أجود علاج السرطان بتكلفة معقولة . تهدف إلى مساعدة جميع مرضى السرطان بغض النظر عن طبقاتهم المالية. تهدف المؤسسة أيضًا إلى أن تصبح مركزًا متميزا من خلال تقديم العلاج المتطور والتدريب والبحث في مجال السرطان. لقد انضم فريق مكون من 60 طبيبًا متميزًا أثبتوا جدارتهم في مجال تخصصهم إلى الفريق لتحقيق ذلك الهدف.

أحدث الأخبار

Latest news about the organization, events, camps and advanced medical technology.

إعلام

Latest notifications on new events and courses conducted by MVR CANCER CENTRE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE.

White-Logo-site

يقع مركز أم في آر لمكافحة السرطان الذي أنشأته مؤسسة "كير" تحت رعاية بنك خدمة مدينة كاليكوت التعاونى في منطقة ولالشيرى بمحافظة كاليكوت بمساحة 17 فدان من الأرض مزود ب 300 سرير موزع على ست مائة ألف قدم مربع ، تم تسمية المركز على اسم زعيم الحزب الشيوعى الراحل أم. في . راجافان , و قد تم الإفتتاح كل من القسمين الداخلى و خارجى بتاريخ 17 يناير 2017 م و تم بدء العمل بهما إعتبارا من 18 يناير 2017 م بتكلفة 3500 مليون روبية هندية ، و قد أنفق مبلغ 1500 مليون روبية للحصول على أحدث المعدات .

Latest Updates

© مركز أبحاث ومعهد أبحاث أم فى آر لمكافحة السرطان جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Welcome To MVRCCRI!



ABOUT US

MVRCCRI is a unit of Cancer and Allied Ailments Research (CARE) Foundation, an initiative of Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank, located in Vellalasseri, Kozhikode …
READ MORE


HISTORY

The Cancer and Allied Ailments Research (CARE) Foundation is a non-profitable charity organization initiated by the Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank …
READ MORE


Schemes

A Joint Scheme venture by MVR CCRI and Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank provides relaxation for Cancer Treatment. Have a small investment and relax …
READ MORE


FAQs

Awareness makes it easy to live with less worry, take precautions and develop a healthy lifestyle. Here are few frequently asked questions answered by specialists in …
READ MORE

mv raghavan

Our Patron

MV Raghavan

MVR was one of the true leaders of Men Kerala produced. Hailing from an ordinary family of workers in Pappinissery in Cannore district, he joined communist movement in his early teens and soon after became it’s most popular leader. He served two terms as Minister of Co-operation and ports in Kerala during 1991-1996 and 2001-2006 respectively. Late. M. V. Raghavan was a visionary who had revolutionised the cooperative sector in Kerala and ensured that the co-operative sector actively participated in the health and education segment of Kerala.

Known as the doyen of the co-operative movement in the state, M. V. Raghavan was instrumental in setting up numerous other institutions across Kerala, always tapping into further possibilities of the co-operative sector to create new jobs. A leader who helped transform the banking and healthcare system in Kerala, the backbone of a developing society, M. V. Raghavan became a votary of reforms and development, inspiring generations to dream and make them possible through co-operation. MVR Cancer Centre, a Calicut City Service Co-operative Bank initiative, pays tribute to M. V. Raghavan; the leader who dreamt of quality healthcare that was accessible to all.

Our Chairman

C. N. Vijayakrishnan

By means of our humble endeavour – the care foundation, we intend to root out cancer as a disease from the map of Kerala. It might seem as a daunting task, but I feel it isn’t so. With proper technologies in place and with the right amount of awareness in spread, the disease can indeed be brought under control. What one needs in making this happen is will power. It is this will power that brought us all together under the ambit of our foundation to make affordable cancer treatment a reality.

Defeating a monster like cancer requires a combined effort from all of us. I humbly seek your help in battling this monstrosity, tooth and nail. When we join hands together, nothing is impossible. With your support, the myriad challenges posed by this deadly disease can easily be tackled.
chairman

Medical Director

Dr. Narayanankutty Warrier

Dr. Narayanankutty Warrier is one of the most well-known oncologists from India who has nearly three decades of experience in cancer treatment. Dr. Warrier trained from Adyar Cancer Institute, India, M.D Anderson Cancer Centre, Texas, USA and Royal Marsden Hospital London, UK. He is also a member of American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) & Member of European Society of Medical Oncology (ESMO).

MVR Cancer Centre is a ‘dream came true’ institution that delivers state-of-the-art quality cancer treatment at affordable costs. Aiming to help all cancer patients irrespective of their financial strata. The institution also aims to become a centre of excellence by offering the most advanced treatment, training and research in the field of cancer. A team of 60 eminent doctors who have proven their merit in their respective fields have joined the team to achieve this.

LATEST NEWS

Latest news about the organization, events, camps and advanced medical technology.

October 15, 2018

The mass care scheme of INR 10,000/- fixed deposit for INR 5 lakhs treatment plan from MVR Cancer Centre and Research Institute after its 1 year maturity is becoming more easily accessible to the general public from the newly inaugurated counter in our (MVRCCRI’s) campus.   The counter stands by the City Service Cooperative Bank […]

October 15, 2018

The MVR Cancer Centre and Research Institute hosted an international meet of all oncologists spanning 3 days from Sept 28th 2018 to Sept 30th 2018. The event was inaugurated by the Hon. Governor Palanisamy Sathasivam. THEME: Consensus and Controversies in Oncology The conference was supported by Cleveland Clinic USA. The highlight of the conference was that […]

July 23, 2018

Department of Anaesthesiology and perioperative medicine of MVRCCRI, Chooloor conducted the first of the MVR Anaesthesia CME series on July 15 th 2018. It was a very focused CME – “Thoracic Anaesthesia: An Update” and was well attended and appreciated by practicing anaesthesiologists and post graduate students alike. It was a one day program with […]

NOTIFICATIONS

Latest notifications on new events and courses conducted by MVR CANCER CENTRE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE.

  Department of Medical Physics & Radiation Safety, MVRCCRI is conducting written examination and followed by an interview for the selection of candidates for the following program: Name of program: Medical Physics Internship Eligibility: MSc. Physics + Dip R.P/ MSc. Radiation Physics or equivalent Duration: 1 year Date & time of test: 14 -05- 2018 […]

Notifications

Contact Details:

Address

CP 13/516 B, C Vellalaserry NIT(via)
Poolacode, Choolur, Kozhikode – 673601.

Mail:

info@mvrccri.co
feedback@mvrccri.co

Phone:

+91-495-2289500
+91-495-7199525

whitelogofooter2

The MVRCCRI, set up by the Care Foundation initiated by Calicut City Service Cooperative Bank, is situated on 17 acre property at Vellalaserri in Kozhikode district with 300 bed strength spread over six lakhs square feet area. The Centre is named after the late CMP leader M. V. Raghavan. Inaugurated on January 17 2017, both the OP and IP departments are functional from January 18 2017. The Hospital established at a cost of INR 350 Crore has spent INR 150 crore for acquiring the latest Equipment.

© MVR Cancer Centre and Research Institute 2017. All rights reserved.